Kevin Chilcott Luthier Logo
Kevin Chilcott Luthier, Royal Guitars, Royale Guitars
Alphabetical Site Index - Site Map - Plus Menu Bar

Hopefully, when the Index is completed finding Specific Pages
'may' possibly be a little bit easier 

Currently we're still ploughing through it..... Please bear with us



Main links on The Menu Bar

Index

Homepage

Royale Guitars
V

Royale History

V

Royale Gallery

V
Wishbone Ash Section

Royal Guitars 1980 - 1989
V
Royal History
V
                                     
Royal Gallery > Royal Early Days
                                                    >
Royal Later Days
V
Royal Guitars On Stage

V
Royal Reviews

Links

Disclaimer

Contact

Site Map

Royale Guitar Shops
V
Merch
V
Royale Pickups
V
Kahler Trems
V
Guitar Parts Enquiries

www.royalepickups.co.uk

www.royaleguitars.com

Some Links above are to Associated sites outside this Website also maintained by Us. 

 

Alphabetical Site Index - Site Map

Page Name                                                                                                                         Url Guide

#

 

A

Adverts - Royale Guitars adverts.htm
An Experience - That's Life an-experience.htm
Andy Powell and 1967 Gibson Flying V Live - Repair Section andy-67-v-live.htm
Andy Powell and Angel V Guitar at Analog Mikes - Wishbone Ash andy-just-testing.htm
Andy Powell and Kev Chilcott October 2002 and December 2003 andy-kev-oct-02.htm
Andy Powell Angel V On stage - Wishbone Ash andys-angel-1stsp.htm
Andy Powell at Ashcon 2005 by Alan Fretten P1 - Wishbone Ash Convention ashcon05-andypowell-by-gilly-p1.htm
Andy Powell at Ashcon 2005 by Alan Fretten P2 - Wishbone Ash Convention ashcon05-andypowell-by-gilly-p2.htm
Andy Powell's 1967 Gibson Flying V - The Inspiration angel-a-67-v.htm
Andy Powell's 1st Royale Angel - PC andys-angel-page.htm
Andy Powell's 2nd Royale Angel - Chamille angel-002.htm
Andy Powell's 2nd Royale Angel V - Chamille Big Picture big-pix-andy-powell-with-chamille.htm
Andy Powell's 3rd Royale Angel - Warrior angel-003.htm
Andy Powell's Cherry 1967 Gibson Flying V - The Inspiration 1967-gibson-flying-v.htm
Andy Powell's White Gibson Flying V 1975 - 1 - Resoration andys-white-v.htm
Andy Powell's White Gibson Flying V 1975 - 2 - Restoration andys-white-v-closeups.htm
Ashbone-U-Wish. Support Band at Ashcon 2004 ashcon-2004-ashbone-u-wish.htm
Ashcon 2005 - The Wishbone Ash Convention ashcon-2005.htm 

 

B
Ben Granfelt. His farewell at Ashcon 2004 - Wishbone Ash ashcon-2004-bens-farewell.htm
Bolt-on-Necks - Royal Guitars History bolt-on-types.htm
Boss Pedals P1 - Kevin Chilcott Royale Guitars - Effects boss-effects-pedals-p1.htm

 

C
Chilcott Acoustic 6 String Guitar - Early Days acoustic-6-string.htm

 

D

 

E
Electra Bass - Royal Guitars bgm-electra-bass.htm
Electra Bass - Royal Guitars - Big Picture bgm-electra-bass-huge.htm
Electra Mk II 1988 in Pink - Royal Guitars  1988-pink-royal-electra.htm
Electra Mk II 1988 in Yellow - Royal Guitars big-pix-88-yellow-electra.htm
Electra Mk II Custom 1989 in Black - Royal Guitars Logo big-pix-89-black-electra-custom.htm
Electra Mk II Custom in Black 1989 - Royal Guitars bobs-electra-custom.htm
Electra Mk II Custom in Black 1989 Close up- Royal Guitars bobs-electra-custom-bcu.htm
Electra Mk II Custom in Black 1989 Fingerboard - Royal Guitars bobs-electra-custom-fbdcu.htm
Electra Mk II Custom in Black 1989 Headstock - Royal Guitars bobs-electra-custom-hdstcu.htm
Electra Mk II Custom in Black 1989. The Last Royal Guitar - Royal Guitars History black-electra-custom.htm
Electra Mk II in Black 1989 Big P2 - Royal Guitars big-pix-bigger-electra-2.htm
Electra Mk II in Black 1989 Big P3 - Royal Guitars big-pix-bigger-electra-3.htm
Electra Mk II in Black 1989 Big P4 - Royal Guitars big-pix-bigger-electra-4.htm
Electra Mk II in Black 1989 Big P5 - Royal Guitars big-pix-bigger-electra-5.htm
Electra Mk II in Black 1989 P2 - Royal Guitars big-pix-black-electra-2.htm
Electra Mk II in Black 1989 P3 - Royal Guitars big-pix-black-electra-3.htm
Electra Mk II in Black 1989 P4 - Royal Guitars big-pix-black-electra-4.htm
Electra Mk II in Black 1989 P5 - Royal Guitars big-pix-black-electra-5.htm
Electra Mk II in Pink 1988 Big Picture - Royal Guitars big-pix-pinky.htm
Electra MkII and owner Andy Niven - Royal Guitars andy-niven-01.htm

 

F
Fender Tele Neck 1956 - Repair and Maintenance andys-56-tele-neck.htm

 

G
Gibson 1959 GA10 - Royale Guitars amps-ga10.htm
Gibson 1967 Flying V - Royale Guitars 1967-flying-v.htm
Gibson 1994 Black Flying V - Royale Guitars 1994-gibson-flying-v.htm
Gibson 1995 ES335 - Royale Guitars 1995-cherry-es335.htm
Gibson 2003 TV Special - Royale Guitars 2003-gibson-tv-special.htm

 

H

 

I

 

J
J Type Bass Guitar - Royal Guitars History bolt-ons-j-type.htm
Junior 1982 DCS in Black - Royal Guitars black-dcj.htm
Junior 1982 DCS in Cherry P1 - Royal Guitars big-pix-cherry-dcsj-82-p1.htm
Junior 1982 DCS in Cherry P2 - Royal Guitars big-pix-cherry-dcsj-82-p2.htm
Junior 1987 DCS in Blue - Royal Custom Guitars blue-dcs-junior.htm
Junior 1987 DCS in Blue - Royal Guitars big-pix-87-blue-dcs-junior.htm
Junior 1989 DCS in Black - Betsy - Royal Guitars History betsy.htm
Junior 1989 DCS in Black - Betsy Headstock Inlay - Royal Guitars betsy-headstock-inlay.htm

 

K
Kahler Black Krome - Royale Guitars black-chrome-kahler.htm
Kevin Chilcott Luthier Site Map - Alphabetical Site Index alphabetical-site-index.htm

 

L

 

M
Making a Royale Angel Flying V - Cutting Mother-Of-Pearl - Workshop angel-cutting-mop.htm
Making a Royale Angel Flying V - Routing Body - Workshop angel-making-routing-body.htm
Medusa Junior Custom in Green 1989 Big Picture - Royal Guitars big-pix-medusa-junior-custom.htm
Medusa Special Natural 1988 (Back) Big Picture - Royal Guitars big-pix-medusa-special-back.htm
Medusa Special Natural 1988 (Front) Big Picture - Royal Guitars big-pix-medusa-special.htm
Morris Brothers Band at Ashcon 2004 ashcon-2004-morris-brothers-band.htm

 

N

 

O

 

P

 

Q

 

R
Royal Acoustic 12 String Guitar - Early Days acoustic-12-string.htm
Royal Amplification - Main Page amplification.htm
Royal Amplifiers - Pix amplifiers01.htm
Royal Angel Flying V Guitar - 1987 The Original Angel - Big Picture big-pix-87-natural-angel-v.htm
Royal Angel Flying V Guitar - 1987 The Original Angel - Reviews angel-complete-01.htm
Royal Angel V Guitar 1987 - Review Page 1 angel-review-page-1.htm
Royal Angel V Guitar 1987 - Review Page 2 angel-review-page-2.htm
Royal Angel V Guitar Headstock - 1987 The Original Angel angel-head-01.htm
Royal Guitar Cabinet Custom 2x12 - Speakers 2x12-guitar-cabinet.htm
Royal PA Cabinet Custom 400w - Speakers 1x15-1x10-pa-cab.htm
Royal PA Cabinets Custom 1x12 250w - Speakers 1x12-pa-cabinets.htm
Royale Angel Flying V (PC) On Stage - Pix 1 - Wishbone Ash angel-germany1-2004.htm
Royale Angel Flying V (PC) On Stage - Pix 2 - Wishbone Ash angel-germany2-2004.htm
Royale Angel V Andy Powell Signature Model Guitar - Big Pix andys-angel-big-pix.htm
Royale Angel V Andy Powell Signature Model Guitar - Large Picture a-one-for-fans.htm
Royale Angel V Andy Powell Signature Model Guitar - Scratchplate 1 andys-angel-scratchplate.htm
Royale Angel V Andy Powell Signature Model Guitar - Scratchplate 2 andys-angel-scratchplate-big.htm
Royale Guitar Cabinet 2x12 & Prototype Valve Amp - Speakers 50w-v-amp-2x12.htm
Royale Guitar Cabinet Mini 1 X 12 - Speakers 1x12-small-guitarcab.htm
Royale Guitars - Background background.htm
Royale Guitars Angel V Andy Powell Signature Model - Headstock andys-angel-headstock.htm
Royale Guitars Angel V Andy Powell Signature Model - Royale Angel 001 andys-angel-rg-tbp.htm
Royale PA Cabinets Custom 1x12 300w Vocal - Speakers 1x12-vocal-pair.htm

 

S
S Type Guitar - Royal Guitars History bolt-ons-s-type.htm
Stepped Neck Joint 1987 - Royal Guitars big-pix-stepped-neck-joint.htm

 

T
T Type Guitar - Royal Guitars History bolt-ons-t-type.htm
The Big Pix Page - Royal Guitars big-pix-page.htm
Tigertailz Jay and Pepsi. Electra Guitar and Electra Bass Big Picture - Royal Guitars big-pix-jay-pepsi-tigertailz.htm

 

U

 

V

 

W
Wishbone Ash at Ashcon 2004. Acoustic Set ashcon-2004-acoustic.htm
Wishbone Ash at Ashcon 2004. Electric Set Page 1 ashcon-2004-electric.htm
Wishbone Ash at Ashcon 2004. Electric Set Page 2 ashcon-2004-electric-page2.htm
Wishbone Ash at Ashcon 2004. Main Page ashcon-2004-main-page.htm
Wishbone Ash at Bridgend 2004 P1 - Royale Guitars bridgend-pix1-04.htm
Wishbone Ash at Bridgend 2004 P2 - Royale Guitars bridgend-pix2-04.htm
Wishbone Ash with Jaz Morris. Ashcon 2004 ashcon-2004-electric-jaz-morris.htm
Wishbone Ash with Mark Birch. Ashcon 2004 ashcon-2004-electric-mark-birch.htm
Wishbone Ash with Muddy Manninen. Ashcon 2004 ashcon-2004-electric-muddy-manninen.htm

 

X
X-plorer 1987 in Blue - Royal Guitars bound-xplorer-custom.htm
X-plorer 1987 in Blue. Big Picture - Royal Crystal Guitar big-pix-crystal-blue-xplorer-87.htm

 

Y

 

Z

 


Kevin Chilcott - Luthier Index Page
If you are not seeing a 'Menu Bar' on your left - Please enter our Newly Designed Website using the Link above and enter it via the picture link.

Alphabetical Site Index - Site Map
If your browser does not see websites made with frames - Please use the above link to find your way around our site.

Thank you for visiting our site, we hope you enjoy browsing around. 
Kev Chilcott
Kevin Chilcott Luthier, Kev Chilcott, Luthier, Guitar Maker, Royal Guitars, Royal, Royale Guitars, Royale, Custom Guitar, Custom Guitars, Custom Flying V, Custom Flying Vs, Angel V, Angel Vs, Andy Powell Signature Angel V, Mitch Harris White Angel V, Custom Bass, Custom Basses, Custom Acoustic Guitars, Custom Electric Guitars, Custom Semi Acoustic Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, Semi Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitars,  Bass Guitars, Electric Bass Guitars,  Royale Custom Guitar, Royale Custom Guitars,